not soo gloomy afterall…

today_going_to_be_a_better_day_by_ziostamboel

Thanks Mur for the chat…Really needed that. I guess you are right in many ways. Got to take all the crap just for now. Enjoy every minute we are given and don’t try to raise the flag just yet. Or I would seriously lose all I’ve built. One phrase that I keep dearly to myself is “What I start, I end it”. How jaded I feel, I gotta get through it. It is sure one of those experiences where it either breaks you or makes you stronger. And obviously, I choose the latter.

I believe that whatever happens now has its reasons. For all the people I meet, has individual reasons. It may not be conspicuous for me to see, but I bet, there’s a hidden message. Sometimes, I just wish it was clearer for all the reasons. One main aim I know now is to calm down and not stress myself up too much. Stressing and contemplating over things just won’t help at times. (I UTTERLY think a lot, trust me!!!)

SO HANIS, HEADS UP, CHEER UP, SHOW THOSE TEETH AND LOOK OUT FOR A BRIGTHER DAY. 😉

Leave a comment